If you need assistance, please call 817-849-2450

About

Featured Agents

Alex Kulakowski

817-600-5900
Alex@viewdfwhouses.com

Amber Torres

817-929-6778
amber@viewdfwhouses.com

Bobbi Villarreal

Realtor

817-538-4035
License Number: 0638490
bobbi@viewdfwhouses.com

Bobbi has experience in helping buyers, sellers, tenants, landlords and investors. Bobbi's clients see her passion for real estate and benefit from her drive and attention to detail. She goes the extra mile to make sure her clients are informed every step of the way. Communication is the key to her success.

Grace Lemle

Realtor

972-768-7682
License Number: 708001
grace@mackrealty.org

As your Realtor, Grace will be an advocate for you. Whether you are buying, selling or renting,she will work tirelessly to promote your best interests. Grace understands that buying and selling real estate can be stressful. As a full time Realtor, she will work hard to lower your stress level and make your experience as pleasurable as possible. She will accomplish this through constant communication, and by being accessible whenever you need her.

Kyle Walters

Realtor

817-565-6097
kyle@mackrealty.org

Melissa Castillo

817-673-1476
Melissa@viewdfwhouses.com

Raju Karingattil

Realtor

850-321-4294
raju@viewdfwhouses.com

Renita Green

Agent

682-560-0335
License Number: 654506
renita@viewdfwhouses.com

Richard Beaty

Realtor®

682-215-9521
License Number: 0628673
realhotlot@gmail.com

Sandra Williams

Realtor

817-859-2450
817-353-8575
License Number: 0710136
sandra@mackrealty.org

Stella Lee

409-351-2978
Stella@viewdfwhouses.com

Susan Bergeron

Realtor OFFICE MANAGER

817-849-2450
325-518-6008
License Number: 0498334
susan@mackrealty.org

I have my business degree from Cisco Collage where I studied real estate and business. I was licensed in 2000 and in 2004 I was also licensed for Mortgage lending. I bring a understanding of both the real estate side and the mortgage side of the deal. I am a military specialist, GRI, 204K specialist and relocation specialist. I was in the top 10% of agents in my market and in 2013-2015 help over 150 families to find/sell their homes. It is my goal to provide you with timely and excellent service and to keep you informed on the market here in DFW. I want you to be comfortable and confident in every step of the transaction, I will be with you from the first phone call to keys in your hand and past closing.

Suzie Vallance

Realtor

214-649-2843
License Number: 0681358
suzie@viewdfwhouses.com

Trilok Subedi

Realtor

469-231-6036
trilok@viewdfwhouses.com

Amanda Mack

Broker/Owner

817-849-2450
972-767-9851
License Number: 0611433
amanda@mackrealty.org

Amanda has years of experience in helping buyers and sellers meet their real estate needs. Prior to getting her Texas Real Estate license Amanda and her husband traveled with the military and learned many aspects of the real estate, they have bought, sold, rented, and been landlords. Amanda cares about her client's and puts their needs first.
CONTACT US
;